Home

Contact

Contact Information

 

Club contacts

 

Postal Address: PO Box 3658 Marsfield NSW 2122.

Donna Armstrong
Juniors President
Mail: president@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Aaron McGregor

Juniors Vice President

 

Jannet Pawsey
Juniors Secretary
Mail: secretary@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Dale Boccabella
Coaching Co-ordinators
Mail: coaching@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Kerryn Martin
Juniors Registrar
Mail: registrar@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Briana Shorten
Juniors Publicity and News
Mail: publicity@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Greg Low

Results

Mail: results@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Position Vacant

Championship Officers

Mail: rydelittleachamps@gmail.com

 

School Hire Enquiries

Mail: schoolhires@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Simon Bergfield
Seniors President
Mail: sbergfield@hotmail.com
Ross Forster
Seniors Registrar & Enquiries
Mail: jrossforster@optusnet.com.au

 

Louise Bergfield
Seniors Publicity
Mail: lbergfield@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on TeamApp and Facebook