Home

Contact

Contact Information

 

Address: Postal Address: PO Box 3658 Marsfield NSW 2122.

Matt Ralph
Juniors’ President
Mail: president@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Rodney Woods
Juniors’ Secretary
Mail: secretary@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Dale Boccabella & Rosemary Pynor
Coaching Co-ordinator
Mail: coaching@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Claudia Smith
Juniors’ Registrar
Mail: registrar@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Donna Armstrong
Juniors’ Publicity and News
Mail: publicity@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

 

Ross Forster
Seniors’ Registrar & Enquiries
Mail: jrossforster@optusnet.com.au

 

Louise Bergfield
Seniors’ Publicity
Mail: lbergfield@hotmail.com

 

Find us on TeamApp and Facebook