Home

Contact

Contact Information

 

Club contacts

 

Postal Address: PO Box 3658 Marsfield NSW 2122.

Matt Ralph
Juniors President
Mail: president@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Donna Armstrong

Juniors Vice President

Mail: armstrong_family@hotmail.com

 

Jannet Pawsey
Juniors Secretary
Mail: secretary@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Dale Boccabella
Coaching Co-ordinators
Mail: coaching@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Kerryn Martin
Juniors Registrar
Mail: registrar@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Briana Shorten
Juniors Publicity and News
Mail: publicity@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Jo Wong and Natasha Lakic

Results

Mail: results@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Erica Cox and Rodney Woods

Championship Officers

Mail: rydelittleachamps@gmail.com

 

School Hire Enquiries

Mail: schoolhires@ryde-athletics.org.au

 

Simon Bergfield
Seniors President
Mail: sbergfield@hotmail.com
Ross Forster
Seniors Registrar & Enquiries
Mail: jrossforster@optusnet.com.au

 

Louise Bergfield
Seniors Publicity
Mail: lbergfield@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find us on TeamApp and Facebook