Home

Calendar

Sat 12th Sept 2020

First Saturday of the new season.

No Points, orientation for parents and athletes.
Welcome to all our athletes and parents.
If you didn’t come to collect your books/numbers or pay or show POA (proof of age) on Collection Day, please do so today starting at Table 1 at the bottom of the stairs near the amenities block at Dunbar.
If you’ve finished your paperwork, athletes should head up to the track and athletes’ parents should head to the Officials Table to sign-on and be given a job for the morning.

This season we will be trying something new and we are very excited about the opportunities it will off our athletes! The first three weeks of the season are NON POINTS. During these weeks we will be running a training session.

Set up duties – Everyone

Sat 19th Sept 2020

No Points, orientation for parents and athletes.
Welcome to all our athletes and parents.
If you didn’t come to collect your books/numbers or pay or show POA on Collection Day, please do so today starting at Table 1 at the bottom of the stairs near the amenities block at Dunbar.
If you’ve finished your paperwork, athletes should head up to the track and athletes’ parents should head to the Officials Table to sign-on and be given a job for the morning.
This season we will be trying something new and we are very excited about the opportunities it will off our athletes! The first three weeks of the season are NON POINTS. During these weeks we will be running a training session.

Set up and pack up duties – Everyone

Sat 26th Sept 2020

No Points, orientation for parents and athletes.
Welcome to all our athletes and parents.
If you didn’t come to collect your books/numbers or pay or show POA on Collection Day, please do so today starting at Table 1 at the bottom of the stairs near the amenities block at Dunbar.
If you’ve finished your paperwork, athletes should head up to the track and athletes’ parents should head to the Officials Table to sign-on and be given a job for the morning.
This season we will be trying something new and we are very excited about the opportunities it will off our athletes! The first three weeks of the season are NON POINTS. During these weeks we will be running a training session.

Set up and pack up duties – Everyone

Sat 3rd Oct 2020

Long Weekend. No comp at Dunbar this weekend

Sat 10th Oct 2020

Week 1 Program. The start of a full program with points

Set up and pack up duties – 8 girls and 8 boys

Sat 17th Oct 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 9 boys

Sat 24th Oct 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 9 girls

Fri 30th Oct 2020

Night of Personal Bests – 5:45pm start

Sat 31st Oct 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 10 boys

Sat 7th Nov 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 10 girls

Sat 14th Nov 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 11 boys

Sat 21st Nov 2020 – Ryde Relays

Set up and pack up duties – 11 girls

Sat 28th Nov 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 12 boys

Sat 5th Dec 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 12 girls

Zone 5th and 6th Dec 2020

Zone has been cancelled this year due to COVID

Sat 12th December 2020

Our final competition week of 2020

Set up and pack up duties – 13 boys

Sat 16th January 2021

Return to Dunbar Park and competition for 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 13 girls

Sat 23rd January 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 14 boys

Sat 30th January 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 14 girls

Sat 6th February 2021

Regionals has been cancelled this year due to COVID

Set up and pack up duties – 15 boys

Sat 13th February 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 15 girls

Ryde Games TBC

Sat 20th February 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 17 boys

Sat 27th February 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 17 girls

Sat 6th March 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 6 boys and 6 girls

Sat 13th March 2021

Set up and pack up duties – 7 boys

Sat 20th March 2021

Final points week of the season

Set up and pack up duties – 7 girls

Sat 27th March 2021

Fun day! After a long and hard season it’s time to celebrate our athletes.

 

Please note our calendar will be added to throughout the season as things get confirmed. Please check back here regularly